Sunday 19th April 2015
Agencia nanoBasque
Gobierno Vasco
Grupo SPRI
Access to SISNano


Nuevos materiales para embalaje procedentes de biomasa algal
+ info
New materials for packaging from algal biomass

On March 17 took place in IK4-CIDETEC the final meeting of the ECLIPSE project. The project, which began in 2012 and has lasted for three years, was aimed at developing new concepts for packaging (or packaging) Sustainable derived from renewable sources, more specifically, of different biomass residues.

+ news
+ events
If you want to share your news/events related to micro/nanotechnologies in this web, send us an e-mail to
  • RSS
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
Agencia nanoBasque
Parque Tecnológico de San Sebastián
Pº Mikeletegi, 56 - 3ª Planta, 20009 Donostia-San Sebastián
Phone: (+34) 943 308177 - Fax: (+34) 943 000990
© 2011 nanoBasque Agency | Legal Information
  • XHTML 1.0
  • CSS